House Committee

Transportation and Regional Governance Policy

Chair: Linda Runbeck

Vice Chair: Jon Koznick

Ranking Minority Member: Connie Bernardy

For more information, visit the committee’s page on the House website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

On Sept 30th, Congress failed to permanently reauthorize the #LWCF. They have missed "a perfect opportunity to show…

November 9th, 2018 12:50 AM