House Committee

Health and Human Services Finance

Chair: Matt Dean

Vice Chair: Tony Albright

Ranking Minority Member: Erin Murphy
For more information, visit the committee’s page on the House website.

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Happy #FishingOpener! Remember to #CleanDrainDry to help prevent the spread of #AIS in MN's lakes and rivers. #BeerSavesLakes @CoorsLight

May 13th, 2017 12:50 PM