House Committee

Agriculture Finance

Chair: Rod Hamilton

Vice Chair: Debra Kiel

Minority Party Lead: Jeanne Poppe

Agriculture Finance Committee Website

Current Members

There are no votes to display for this committee.

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you!

Conservation Minnesota
1101 West River Parkway, Suite 250
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55415
612-767-2444 phone
612-677-3278 fax

Our Friends

The Latest on Twitter

"Sorry. We're unable to connect to Twitter at the moment. Please check back soon."
Friday, May 15 @ 12:23am